Five Star Academy

Five Star Academy (FSA) is an independent certification program with courses written by the premier experts in housing and mortgage. FSA is designed to equip mortgage industry professionals with coursework covering important topics impacting career growth. The objective of FSA is to deliver meaningful content to advance education and knowledge on critical subject matter.

FSA offers key education in the following:

  • Regulatory compliance
  • Legal practice
  • Diversity and inclusion
  • Distressed asset disposition

FSA offers relevant educational courses for professionals from each sector of the mortgage industry:

  • Financial services professionals
  • Individual and institutional investors
  • Legal professionals
  • Lenders and servicers
  • Mortgage professionals
  • Real estate agents and brokers
  • Service providers

Find the program and courses that best suit your business goals and register to advance your career.